Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #716912324 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 60 / Claim Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: normandale
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having new experiences, traveling. Love discovering new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

Happy hours, fun with friends, book group, going to the gym, reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty! And if you're in love with being in love...move on. Looking for a real relationship, not trying to recapture something from the past. I'm living in the here and now.I'm hopeful that there's someone willing to be a friend first, and see if it leads to more. I think it takes time, experiences, and lots of shared laughs to form a bond. I'm interested in seeing what's beyond my little world. I hope you have stories of adventures with your friends. I do. Would be wonderful to make new memories together.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say I'm easy to talk to. I'm comfortable with any group of people. I don't have trouble striking up conversations with new people. Not everyone can make a stranger in an elevator laugh! :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

In a book group, so something new every month. The last ones I really enjoyed were, The Martian, and Gone Girl.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Healthy, plan to keep it that way.
  2. My family
  3. Several close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't even know this one

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I tend to be on the quiet side. I'm always observing and making mental notes. That doesn't mean I'm shy. I can talk up a storm, like most women. Just don't need to be the center of attention. No loud, or obnoxious manner here.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to choose only one, heat, braveheart

TV I like to Watch

Drama