Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #716910924 A Single Man in Santa Clara, CA 42 / Digital Plumber

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Clara
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: san francisco state university

Santa Clara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Santa Clara, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from san francisco state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Work/life balance.. Taking time away from work to enjoy the things in life such as traveling the world or doing something you really enjoy. Go out and buy that item you've always wanted (of course within your financial means) and enjoy because you can't take all the money with you to your grave. You only live once so don't let these precious years fade into a distant memory of "I shoulda/coulda"

I typically spend my leisure time

Going for a walk, shop, spending time outdoors in the sun or beach or simply relaxing at home watching a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a down to earth person that has a sense of humor, easy going, confident but humble, thoughtful and genuine. This person is who I would share my innermost thoughts with, would not judge quickly, talk to her for hours on end without getting board or feeling awkward, smile every time I see her or think of her and most importantly, a person that is supportive, that motivates and keeps me on track. That's not asking for too much right? Ok, maybe a tad bit but since you asked right? Fine.... 5 out of the 14 will work too. lol. Dammit, I think someone swapped out my vitamins with estrogen pills again!

The first thing people notice about me

The humorous side of me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Career
  2. Family
  3. What I have accomplished in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would know that I understand/speak Mandarin because they start speaking Chinese thinking I won't understand. :/

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I look younger than my age.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Mountain Biking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis