Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #716648428 A Single Woman in Eagle, ID 75 / Human Resources Assistant

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Eagle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Eagle, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eagle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the poor and needy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing and travel!

The most influential person in my life has been

A best friend!

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Boundaries

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God sending Jesus to redeem me from my sinful nature.
  2. I am thankful for my four wonderful children and thirteen grandchildren.
  3. For a host of friends who accept and love me unconditionally.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

god's word, famous people, social behavior/psychology

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show