Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #716614821 A Single Man in Bronx, NY 34 / Construction project manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: suny canton
  • Religion: Buddhist

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Bronx, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from suny canton. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my work, family,sports,and traveling .

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the movies, hanging out with my friends and playing sports .

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.Loyalty.She has to be down to earth and willing to try new things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents and my sister
  2. My friends
  3. All of the negative and and positive things that help shape the person that I am today .

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How well rounded I am as a person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Respectful, Warm

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational