Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #716441521 A Single Woman in Bronx, NY 29 / Director Of Operations

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Bronx, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Success

I typically spend my leisure time

I love dining out and trying new physical activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

Patience and humor

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very witty

The last book I read and enjoyed

48 laws of power was the last book I read. It helps me make better decisions

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Food
  3. Shelter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm welcoming

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Romantic, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show