Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #716194920 A Single Woman in Lewes, DE 40 / Forensics

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Lewes
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Lewes, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lewes, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Volunteering

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outside with my border collie.Watching great movies or TVVolunteering at a dog rescue, doing therapy work with my dog

The most influential person in my life has been

Great conversation, someone who enjoys life and meeting new people and laughing - even at himself

The first thing people notice about me

Laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

UprootedThe Girl with All the GiftsFantastic books!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Living in America as a woman in this century
  3. Having a fantastic rescue dog

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

game of thrones, band of brothers (real life autobiographies), the stand

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

avengers, any clint eastwood, lotr, dune, labrynith, hellraiser, classic horror, bringing up baby, libeled lady, the thin man series

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

firefly, star trek, game of thrones, agents of shield, ash vs evil dead, walking dead, manhattan, walking dead, band of brothers