Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #715962526 A Single Woman in Livingston, NJ 35 / Pharmacist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Livingston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Hindu

Livingston, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Livingston, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to sing and dance. I am passionate about finding a partner who matches me emotionally, physically, and spiritually.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, watching movies, singing, dancing, lifting weights at the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

Emotionally stable. Someone who practices healthy positive coping skills to life's challenges. Born and raised in the US. My potential should be close to his family but someone who speaks his own mind and sticks up for his beliefs regardless of what others think. I want a man who can call me out at times and visa versa. Having healthy fights can bring about a lot of closeness if we have clear communication and not hold grudges against each other. I like to cook but am big on cooking together and making it a team activity. I do not abide by traditional female roles.

The first thing people notice about me

My bubbly personality and my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Man search for meaning

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education
  2. My friends and family
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Kind, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am divorced due to irreconcilable differences. The divorce was finalized 5 years ago.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

chicago pd, king of queens, chicago fire