Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #715940923 A Single Woman in Palmyra, VA 27 / Dental assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Palmyra
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: universities and technical colleges

Palmyra, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Palmyra, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love children. That's why I decided hey, I wanna work with kids. And now I'm a dental assistant at a children's dentist office. Though its challenging it's a very rewarding job!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking! I honestly think if I wasn't in the field I am in now I would be a chef somewhere in another country.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor..I kinda goofy and silly sometimes..maybe most of the time haha I definetly like a guy who can laugh and have a good time

The first thing people notice about me

I have a great sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family (work and co workers)
  2. Friends
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a very old soul. My mindset is definetly beyond my years. I don't think a lot people know that. I'll definelty keep you interested. Another thing people don't know about me is that I have very high morals as well as I'm a bit old school when it comes to dating but, im definelty NOT a prude either. Let's not confuse the two..lol

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a bit shy at first but I can hold my own. Once I'm comfortable I'm fun to be around. I love cuddle and chat about different things. Let's just say I like to spoil my special guy with love, affection,attention and food!

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime