Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #715197022 A Single Woman in Bronx, NY 31 / Dental & Military

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: brooklyn tech
  • Religion: Other

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Bronx, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from brooklyn tech. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my job & my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel, sports, movie, term parks, Broadway plays.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is caring, loving, loyal, knows how to treat a lady, funny sense of humor,

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Career
  2. Friends
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My freckles lol

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show