Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #714350919 A Single Woman in Marysville, IN 29 / Mother

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Marysville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of louisville

Marysville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marysville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my children first and foremost. Going on adventures. Photography. My friendships. Family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, reading, tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty. I want someone I can always count on to be there for me and my children.

The first thing people notice about me

That I can talk to almost anyone easily and usually create a calm atmosphere.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read all of the time, but it's in very small spurts because it's usually when my children are napping haha

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children.
  2. My friends.
  3. My family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I love my children I enjoy adult adventures too.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I am so tired of games and flaky people. If you do not know if you are capable of dating a single mom please do not contact me as I am looking for something serious and I'm tired of wasting my time with people that are unsure. I am tall and I prefer to be the shorter one in the relationship. I am all about compromise, trust and passion in my relationships and I would like to meet my equal. I am so ready for a best friend for life that is a good role model for my children.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

easy a, ant man, pride and prejudice

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, buffy the vampire slayer, dancing with the stars