Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #714327727 A Single Woman in Laramie, WY 51 / Social services

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Laramie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the university of wyoming
  • Religion: Christian

Laramie, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Laramie, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from the university of wyoming. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It's important to me to be with people who can laugh and who have a good sense of humor. If you can quote a Mel Brooks movie you'll get bonus points. I like to host parties and family events, it's awesome to make sure people are enjoying themselves and I get to be in charge :).

I typically spend my leisure time

When it's warm I like to have start the fire pit and BBQ. I like being outside rather it's running or just sitting on the front steps watching the neighbors.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a man who is a combination of John McClane and Jon Stewart. He will need to be honest, kind, and loyal and still be able to hang with the family and tell raunchy jokes. I treat ALL people with kindness and respect, a good man will do the same. I think the way you treat your mother and animals says a lot about a person.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm short but I think I'm really tall. I have a great smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not really into reading books, I would rather watch Sci Channel or watch a good movie. Sitting still is a form of torture for me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My humor
  3. The life I'm living

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Loyal

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama