Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #714284029 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 44 / Healthcare

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my family, I love my animals,nature, caring for the elderly and disabled

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my adult children, listening to music, having coffee and a good conversation

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,respect,equality,easy going, funny and a positive outlook on life :)

The first thing people notice about me

My caring easy going personality :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other

Music I like to listen to

reggae - bob marley, 50 cent, five finger death punch, bach, mozart, three days grace

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama