Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #713902125 A Single Woman in Herndon, VA 61 / Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Herndon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of california, davis
  • Religion: Christian

Herndon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Herndon, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of california, davis. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends; doing work that has a positive impact on people. I like to ski, swim, hike, play chess. I love the arts and music. I am passionate about helping people and animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I was very passionate about skiing in my youth and still would love to make more time to hit the slopes. I love to swim, would be at the beach often if I had a place there, and love to hit the bike trail near my home. I also love to watch old movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a guy who's spiritual, who has intellectual curiosity, and has the confidence to be a little quirky at times. I hope to find someone who is smart, non-judgmental, and above all kind to me and others.

The first thing people notice about me

I am kind and put people first; people tell me I look younger than my age.

The last book I read and enjoyed

NY Times and Wall Street Journal; Detective novels (Cornwell, Scottolini, Grisham); The Silo Effect by Gillian Tett.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I value loyalty and generosity in family and friends. I care about animals.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I am liberal politically but I have served in 2 war zones.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

patricia cornwell; lisa scottalini, david mccullough, meacham

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the pink panther; the birdcage, the thin man series; cary grant movies, dial m for murder; rear window

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the good wife; bbc's sherlock holmes, the good wife; the americans; house of cards, house of cards