Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #713728129 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 62 / Compliance Officer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: illinois state university

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my family. I love spending time with my 31-year old daughter who lives here in Austin and my 35-year sold who lives in Portland, Oregon. The fact that they enjoy spending time with me is icing on the cake! I count myself very fortunate to be friends with both of them.

I typically spend my leisure time

- Spending time with my kids ... shopping with my daughter and working on home projects with my son.- Walking or playing with my two dachshunds.- Riding my bike.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, companionship and fidelity.

The first thing people notice about me

My daughter tells me I light up the room when I walk in. :-) I'm also told that I have an easy smile and that I like to laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My microwave

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Intelligent, Optimistic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking