Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #713665925 A Single Man in Ellensburg, WA 41 / Scientist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Ellensburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Ellensburg, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ellensburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being outdoors. Hiking, backpacking, mountain biking. Finding ways to stay fit and active that put me in rewarding, beautiful places. My family. My close friends. Traveling. New experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy having a project. Anything from building a bike or fixing a car, to fixing something about myself. I usually mix in something active. A run, a hike, a mountain bike ride. A good book when I have time. I'm a sucker for a few particular TV shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like to be around people who are comfortable in their own skin. They may not be perfect, but they know who they are and they are ok with it. I think a person like that tends to be more open and honest, which is important to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My family - especially my beautiful daughter
  3. The beauty that surrounds me in this place...

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Modest, Passionate, Physically Fit

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

steinbeck, trevanian, orson scott card, adventure non-fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding