Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #713045719 A Single Man in Austin, TX 48 / Marketing Executive

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of michigan - ann arbor
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Austin, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of michigan - ann arbor. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being an involved dad to my two girls (16, 14) and son (11). I love supporting them in all their extracurricular activities and sports. I take my role as a dad very seriously

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time with my kids. Work on my improving golf game. Build friendships in my new church home.

The most influential person in my life has been

a common Christian faith and values. It's very important to me that faith is the foundation of any new relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My even keeled personality. I don't get too high and I don't get too low. I'm not monotone but I'm emotionally stable and don't swing wildly one way or the other.

The last book I read and enjoyed

any John Grisham book, Born To Run, Shoe Dog, or sports book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My health
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am extremely loyal. I'm 1000% faithful to my God, my friends, and to my mate.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a big college sports fan - Go Blue! I don't have strong allegiances to any pro teams so willing to adopt your teams as my own.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama