Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #712801727 A Single Woman in Ellensburg, WA 50 / Loan Processor in Ellensburg, WA

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Ellensburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: central wa university & western wa university
  • Religion: Christian

Ellensburg, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ellensburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking. Making people happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hang out with friends and/or family. Cooking or baking

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, honesty, genuine and must a good person overall.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly to everyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Betty Crockers Crockpot Recipes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/friends
  2. Health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very down to earth.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm very romantic and love to spoil my mate.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism