Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #712657524 A Single Man in Gig Harbor, WA 34 / Self Employed

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Gig Harbor
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Gig Harbor, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gig Harbor, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honestly, alcohol. I love alcohol. And by that statement it's not going out every night and getting absolutely hammered, but it's about finding something new and different and exploring that avenue. And after trying it and appreciating what it took to make, it's on to the next thing.And since I am in PWN, trying to find the next best view after a hike.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being self employed, free time is spent finding the next activity. Indoor skydiving is on that list and if anyone knows of a stationary wave to surf, I'd try that too. Normally though it's cooking some great meals and relaxing with a friend or two.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A roof over my head
  2. Good company
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Kind, Rational, Respectful