Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #712455125 A Single Man in Austin, TX 29 / Welder

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: odessa college
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Austin, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

well im passionate about welding and riding my bike i am also passionate about kids i ride with group called guardian of the children (GOC) i am also passionate about god hes a big part of my life

I typically spend my leisure time

id like to spend time riding my bike it helps clear my mind also reading or watching movies i also like to play video games

The most influential person in my life has been

some one to connect with and have fun with loves to spend time with me. someone to be my riding partner also I'm not looking to fill a void or a gap in my life if I look for love just so I won't be lonely it will never work I am looking for love to grow with God and join a spiritual journey with

The first thing people notice about me

how tall i am

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well to tell the truth I am writing a book and re read it all the time it a hobby I picked up when I had knee surgery and had nothing to do

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family they mean the world to me (blood family and GOC)
  2. my heath i work out everyday
  3. god im nothing with out him he made me the man i am

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How strong I can be if it's needed

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Respectful, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

God is number 1 in my life if I enter a new relationship she needs to know its not just me and her it's me her and god he brought us together we need to honor that

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

resident evil, bible, the life of doc holliday

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political