Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #711843629 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 33 / Credit Analyst

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have lived in Austin for 8 years and I love it. In the small time I have lived here the city has changed substantially. The small things that make it great are still here you just have to look a little harder. I am wanting to meet someone who enjoys the simple things in life. I love going to the farmers markets on the weekend and going through drives in the hill country and stopping along the way to have some lunch. I want to start traveling more. I have done quite a bit, but put this past year on hold to buy a house. Now that I have closed on the house I want to start planning my next trip!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading, seeing movies, going places with my puppy and just about anything that is laid back and fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friends.
  3. My puppy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Optimistic