Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #711801424 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 41 / IT Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university due quebec

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university due quebec. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living a healthy and happy life. Being positive, laughing more and enjoy every moment . I am passionate about Art (painting), movies (action, comedies), traveling (anywhere new), adventure, building my own loving family

I typically spend my leisure time

Being active and going out exploring new places , festivals, concerts, spending time in nature and picnic or staying home and being cozy and doing whatever i feel like to do

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyaltycaring and kindnessFunny and humorous Energetic and athleticpassionate healthy mind and body successful romantic

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rich dad poor dad The new earth Power of love

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life and physical and mental health
  2. having a loving and supportive family
  3. great wisdom of life and positive attitude

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a kind and sweet heart and i care for people and their needs

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I like boatingWater activitiesSkiing PaintingMoviesDancing YogaHiking Dining outTraveling....I love to laugh and be silly with my partner and enjoy simple things togetherI am a happy traveler and enjoy spontaneous plans to scape for a day or two together outside of ordinary

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Skateboarding, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show