Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #711449028 A Single Man in Reisterstown, MD 30 / Financial Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Reisterstown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: george washington university

Reisterstown, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Reisterstown, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from george washington university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family. We moved here when I was 14 and we went through a lot together. While I am my own person, I value their opinions. I also treat friends and acquaintances as I treat my family, with respect and kindness

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, board games, card games, and gym

The most influential person in my life has been

On a professional level, I am looking for someone who is career driven but has an appreciation of work life balance. Life also isn?t about a bigger paycheck or a faster promotion. Life is about spending time with the people you value. On a personal level, I am looking for someone who shares my interest in food, travel, and movies, and tolerate my imperfections and quirky humor. Ideally, I want to talk to that person as a friend and as a companion.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am short and Asian? Ha ha. I hope they notice me as kind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It is called the productivity project. The author locked himself up for one year and tested out many productivity techniques. At the end, there is no "one size fits all" solution. Everyone has to find his or her middle ground.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Rational, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the snowball: warren buffett and the business of life, the investment checklist, the productivity project

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

taylor swift and moroon 5, john legend, n/a, kanye west, n/a

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

when harry meets sally, shawshank redemption, definitely, maybe

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, himym, the big bang theory, suits, diners, drive-ins and dives