Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #711125928 A Single Man in Austin, TX 33 / Firefighter

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: acc
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Austin, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about life, trying new things, traveling, listening to live music, being outdoors with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out to a local bar with friends, going to listen to some live music. I like to be outdoors, go on hike or kayaking or paddle boarding on the lake.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for honest, outgoing woman who has a passion for new adventures. Someone who is confident in themselves and knows what they want out of life and willing to work hard to get it. I would like someone who challenges me on all levels.

The first thing people notice about me

That would be my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Touching the Void

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Im very outgoing, I love to laugh, and have a passion for my career. I have a fairly dry sense of humor and can be somewhat sarcastic. I love to be around family friends. I'm enjoy traveling and would love to do it more often.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

talladega nights, bourne series, 50/50