Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #710957427 A Single Woman in Wales, MA 28 / Homemaker/part time farm hand

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Wales
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wales, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wales, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion in life is first and foremost my son. He is the light of my life, so energetic and full of life. Second is horses. I've been around them caring and riding sense I was 8 years old. I've always managed to be around them as much as possible. My biggest dream in life is to own my own. I love living in the country being out in the nature is my thing. I love fires and fishing, hiking and camping. I'm always down for new adventures. I mean all in all I'm passionate about life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Horseback riding is top of my list. There is nothing better then hopping up on a horse and going out on to some trails. I love crazy spontaneous adventures. Hopping in to a car and just going is so much fun. Forget the radio just hang out talk and go with it. There are so many different things out there why not try it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my son with out him I don't know where I would be.
  2. My family they are support and my best friends.
  3. Each an every day I live.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Optimistic, Outgoing, Spontaneous