Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #710639829 A Single Man in West, TX 31 / Superintendent of construction

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: West
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

West, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding ways to be the best at what I do. I also love building relationships with people that I would like to play a part in my life on both a personal and professional level.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing golf, water sports, and staying on island time. Anything tropical. I work hard and I also like to relax and soak up life when I can.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. The lessons I have learned from my lifetime of mistakes and triumphs.
  3. My two dogs(pit bull and a German Shepard)

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Funny, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

king of the hill, the sopranos, gold rush, deadliest catch