Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #710526119 A Single Man in Marietta, OH 33 / Landscaper / Healthcare worker

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Marietta, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Marietta, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm an optimist, a preacher and an encouraging soul. Outside of the box thinker and lover. Motivating and encouraging others brings me joy. Sharing the love of Christ and reading the Bible do as well. Thats not all. I love singing, producing and creating music. Eventually i would like to take this somewhere. I've been told i'm a good dancer. I also like many things artsy lol, sketching, painting, photography and enjoying good art. I'm also a bit of a gym nerd. I Love the outdoors and traveling, scenic places to hike, jog and just take in the view. What about you?

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym getting a good workout in, or a jog at a scenic place into nature.. Creating a song playing the piano or guitarWatching a good movie

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful amazing children
  2. God
  3. Every day is a gift

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Physically Fit, Spiritual