Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #710503923 A Single Woman in Paulden, AZ 22 / dog bather/ dog trainer

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Paulden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Paulden, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Paulden, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

That's an insanely hard question. I'm passionate about stability in my life. I'm passionate about finding someone who will love me for me and who will help me start a family. I am passionate about learning about the ocean and about animals which I find fascinating.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have too much time off but when I do I love to olay games, Ps4 I play Destiny and the COD's and I have an XboxOne for Halo. I love watching movies and playing with my animals. I like relaxing, just having some time to take a deep breath and trying to forget about the stress. It's wonderful

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for loyalty and someone who's just fun /comfortable to be around. I've dated a lot of people (boys and girls) and most were one or the other..I really want both, loyal and just great to be around.

The first thing people notice about me

Weird as it sounds, my hair and eyes. I always have people ask about my hair if it's naturally curly and it is, it's a natural curly frizz bomb but I love it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My animals
  2. my job
  3. my ability to take a breath and relax

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice my personality. I am not a fully outgoing person so I tend to come off as shy to new people. Once k get to know you I'm an odd, geeky, laughing, fun loving person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I love anime and I learned Japanese to watch it, plus I am fascinated by the Japanese culture. I am the type of person who is open to other religions/people/etc. I can be stubborn so I love someone who can be a bit stubborn back. I just want someone who will love me for me and who I can eventually build a life with. I've always wanted a family. I want someone as loyal as I am and someone who will be honest with me about any problems or just to talk about daily life, not matter how 'boring' that might be I just like to talk about those kind of things.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Jazz

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

impractical jokers, the simpsons, the last ship, falling skies, orphan black, anime, you name it i've probably seen and read it!