Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #710502718 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 37 / Oncology Scheduling

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: corban university (western baptist college)
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my family and friends. My favorite place to be is outside: mountains, forest, ocean, I love it all.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to explore new places. When the weather is nice I go camping and fishing whenever I get the opportunity. During the rainy months here in Oregon, I spend my time on creative projects and satisfying my literature habit.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is commitment to Jesus Christ. If you're truly putting Christ first, everything else falls into place.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure what the first thing is people notice. I guess we'll have to get together and you can tell me!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. Daily blessings and provisions.
  3. Forgiveness and second chances.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think when some people first meet me they assume I'm not very approachable. I'm actually quite shy so it can be tough for me to make the first move if I am around people I don't know very well. I do try to put myself out there in new situations but it has taken me many years and a lot of conscious work to get to that point.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

I don't have a subscription right now so if you send me a "smile," I can't see you! If you want to communicate with me, try other methods. You can "kick" it with me if you use my nickname, AllisonyBaloney. Or gee-mail ? she.who.laughs.without.fear.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction