Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #710497230 A Single Woman in Wolcott, CT 53 / Registered Nurse

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Wolcott
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wolcott, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wolcott, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I am a strong believer in kindness, understanding, being genuine and enjoying laughter (good medicine for the soul). Love to cook but also look forward to going out especially in the summer months.

I typically spend my leisure time

Good conversation and spending time with family and friends. Cooking and enjoying the outdoors throughout all the seasons.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship, companionship, laughter, values, and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to be caring, honest, dependable, and loyal.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fiction short stories, literature class that I just finished.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family and friends
  3. My health and career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My humor, I can be very funny!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I think that we all have our journey in life. People come into our life at different times for different reasons. Finding companionship and friendship is so important and then if theirs a connection ... Well let's just enjoy one another and see where it goes.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

comedy, romantic, drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, News/Journalism