Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #710492724 A Single Man in Marysville, WA 20 / Diesel Mechanic

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Marysville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Marysville, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marysville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working on and driving my wheeler. It just something about being able to go where most people don't get to go and take in the natural beauty that God has gave us.

I typically spend my leisure time

Besides wheeling and target shooting, I really enjoy just taking a drive and following the road to wherever it takes me, sometimes it's about the journey not the destination.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm funny and outgoing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Very Conservative

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb and dumber, rambo, christmas movies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

impractical jokers, castle, ncis, bones, gold rush