Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #710475028 A Single Woman in Eugene, OR 27 / Cost Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Eugene
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: northwest christian university
  • Religion: Christian

Eugene, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eugene, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from northwest christian university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a passion for life. There are so many things that are awesome. I love to continue learning new things. I'm also passionate about movies, board games, my friends, family and Christ.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy relaxing in many ways, but you can usually find me on the couch with friends watching movies or on my laptop reading new things, or out to dinner enjoying time spent with others to see how God is changing lives.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think I'd like someone who is willing to be themselves and be honest. Be willing to do the right thing and have a great sense of humor. Someone who is open to working together in a relationship that can make us better individuals and followers of Christ. Let's grow together.

The first thing people notice about me

People I've come to know have told me that I make people very comfortable right off the bat with my humor and open personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Martian by Andy Weir. It's about a man going against all odds to stay alive on Mars until NASA can rescue him. Phenomenal writing, kept me on the edge of my seat. I loved the humor, and logic. I 'geeked' out. Give it a read or listen to the audiobook.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very easy going and positive but underneath the extroverted exterior I also am deeply intellectual when it comes to people, relationships and anything else that I have or am wanting to learn.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Optimistic, Warm

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

joe ledger series; catch 22, the martian, dragon age, lord of the rings, narnia, the mark of the lion trilogy

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

linkin park, the piano guys, marian hill, the piano guys, hans zimmmer, john williams & howard shore

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

red, lethal weapon, die hard, bourne series, a-team, disney movies, how to train your dragon i&ii, shrek, howl's movie castle and pixar, love both marvel and dc movies as well as star wars and star trek

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

avatar the last airbender, ouran high school host club, galavant, psych, chuck, critical role, galavant, psych, chuck