Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #710472729 A Single Woman in Costa Mesa, CA 35 / Banker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Costa Mesa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: columbia university

Costa Mesa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Costa Mesa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from columbia university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, travel, making things with my hands, Soulcycle

I typically spend my leisure time

Spinning, listening to or reading books/articles, shopping online, cooking, catching up on TV shows; GOT, House of Cards, Downton Abbey to name a few

The most influential person in my life has been

I think ambition, self confidence and authenticity are the most attractive qualities in a man. If you have a witty sense of humor also, then that's icing on the cake!

The first thing people notice about me

I speak English with a slight accent, you can sometimes hear it, sometimes not (depends on the wine we're drinking!), but almost no one can guess where it's from. I'm Persian.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, I'm nothing without them.
  2. My health, and that of my family's
  3. Steak!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm an old soul when compared to my own generation. I'll probably be your grandma's bff! I'm a perfectly independent and secure woman, but I still find it to be charming when a man pursues a woman, shows a bit of chivalry and gives her a sense of security. If I feel like I have to chase someone, I quickly lose interest. I guess I'm kind of old fashioned in that sense. (This notion is not to be confused with being overly protective... That's a massive deal breaker!)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Hard Working, Physically Fit

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the great gatsby, harry potter, anything by malcolm gladwell