Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #710461619 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 52 / Paralegal

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children, my health, my job and being happy and laughing as often as possible! I love spontaneous day trips and letting things play out naturally--not over planning! I love travel to warm climates--love to swim, snorkel and hang on the beach with a great book.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the summer at the pool or beach. I love going to the movies as often as possible. I like to shop in small, eclectic shops for cool things for around the house. I also love to go out to lunch and/or dinner with good friends and share a great bottle of wine!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a guy who is truly sincere and confident in who he is, and who can be open and honest in every way. A guy who is passionate about his own life and knows how to be equally passionate and involved in mine. I want a romantic man who makes time for us to be sure it lasts!

The first thing people notice about me

The first things people notice about me are my eyes and my long hair, then hopefully they then notice my confidence and kindness!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children--they are so great!
  2. My friends and family--so supportive and steadfast
  3. My great job- it is challenging and rewarding.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit, Romantic

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama