Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #710453215 A Single Woman in Simpsonville, SC 35 / Human Resources Executive

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Simpsonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Simpsonville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Simpsonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter; she is truly the best thing that has ever happened to me. I am passionate about having an adventure in love, work, travel and most importantly my family. I am also passionate about helping people and my friends; connecting with people makes me feel wonderful and doing special things for them makes me happy. I am really passionate about sports! I hope to travel and see as many live sporting events as possible; basketball, football, baseball, anything!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my daughter.Finding cool places to go; I enjoy adventures to new places.Visiting friends and family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My great life.
  2. Basic and simple things like enjoying a day in the house to relax and veg or be with my child.
  3. So many loving people in my life!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Intelligent, Outgoing