Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #710371232 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 21 / Marine Corp

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music. I play the piano and want to learn to play the violin. Music is one of the most important things in life to me. I am also passionate about making friends and being with family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going outside to be active but I also have my lazy days where I lay in bed and watch Netflix.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can make me smile and that I can be goofy with.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Good music
  3. Great friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Optimistic, Respectful

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama