Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #710368630 A Single Man in Oklahoma City, OK 68 / oil & gas broker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of central oklahoma
  • Religion: Christian

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of central oklahoma. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being part of the solution to provide clean water and food to those who don't have it. Bringing hope to the hopeless.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golf, flying, teaching

The most influential person in my life has been

That sweet spirit who loves to touch and be touched both physically and emotionally. She is a reflection of her creator. She loves dressing up in a LBD, but she also loves pulling her pony tail through a ball cap and donning her tennis shoes and jeans. She longs to be on the same page with her mate in all the matters of life that are most important to her. She is just as content cooking at home and curling up for a movie as she is dining out at a fine restaurant.

The first thing people notice about me

Cheerful, easy-going spirit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Influencing Others with Your Words - Chuck SwindollKnowing God - J. I. Packer

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Great parents
  3. Salvation

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm overwhelmed with the response on eHarmony. I'm finding I just don't have the time to respond to every one. If you don't hear from me, please don't take it personally. It's just overwhelming.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I'm a romantic. I love (to modify a phrase from Bull Durham) long, warm, soft, deep, wet kisses that last all winter. I love to be touched and I love to express my love through touching. When I know I am loved and cherished, I am invincible. I would rather have an adoring look from my mate than all the money in the world. My primary love languages are words of affirmation and physical touch. I'm interested in finishing life well and giving whatever I can to help those less fortunate.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the proposal, jack reacher, the firm, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, ncis, ncis l.a., elementary, limitless