Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #710362536 A Single Man in Collingswood, NJ 23 / Air Conditioning and Heating Technic

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Collingswood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: trade school
  • Religion: Christian

Collingswood, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Collingswood, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from trade school. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to go out and see new things and go to new places. I want to eat all the different kinds of food. Travel to different places with somebody I care about.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy little projects like building a dog house for a friend, Or sitting around and watching tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet but then I explode once I'm comfortable

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Family
  3. Pursuit of happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Shyness

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Modest, Quiet

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

greek mythology, iliad, game of thrones

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Kayaking, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

good question, the notebook makes me cry, gattaca

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction