Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #710353032 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 20 / Full Time College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: johnson and wales university
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sleeping, being with friends, and relaxing.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a pretty chill, laid back kind of person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tuesday's with Morrie is an amazing book. Its about a professor who was diagnosed with ALS and he had one promise to one of his former students, and that was to always stay in touch. Over time the student later saw him on TV, so he went to visit him. Later found out Morrie was slowing dying and so every Tuesday Mitch would go sit with Morrie and talk about life, etc. It opens your eyes to things around you and makes you see that even the smallest things in life mean the most. That you only have one life, so live it to the fullest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving God.
  2. My life.
  3. My two babies (dogs), Tiny and Skip.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a very sweet, respectable person, whose only thing in life to to find someone and give them the love I know they deserve.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm shy at first, but I'll warm up to ya.

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama