Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #709856020 A Single Man in Guilford, IN 20 / Mechanic and in college

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Guilford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ivy tech
  • Religion: Christian

Guilford, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Guilford, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is by far the most important thing in my life. They are everything to me. My education and career are a major part of my life right now too. I want to get the most out of it now, so I can go that much farther in the future.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hunting, being with friends and family, and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one who cares and is driven. A person that really wants to make a relationship work. Someone who wants to get to know me for who I am. And someone who absolutely wants to have fun!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet at first, but once I get to know them, I don't have a problem at all with talking.

The last book I read and enjoyed

One of the Alex Cross books by James Patterson. There's like 25 of them and I'm getting close to having read most of them. They are by far my favorite series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friends
  3. The oppurtunites that I have been given

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm actually not a quiet person, it just takes me a little bit to open up, but when I do I love to talk!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

Some of my favorite things to do are to hang out with friends, ride quads, or go hunting. Music is by far the one thing besides family and friends that I could not live without. I listen to music almost all day long.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

happy gilmore, iron man, john wick

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama