Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #709779732 A Single Woman in Gig Harbor, WA 26 / Teacher Assistant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Gig Harbor
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: point loma nazarene university
  • Religion: Christian

Gig Harbor, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gig Harbor, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from point loma nazarene university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith. Through him all things are possible. He has a plan for me; and with that he has chosen that special person for me. I love children and I am studying towards a special needs teaching certificate. I graduated with a BA in 2013. I love music, theater, dance and crossfit. I am very passionate about dance, teaching and crossfit. I also have a huge love for Disney and a strong Catholic faith. I am always striving to be the best version of myself that I can be. Through perseverance and fearlessness I can do anything I set my mind to do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Crossfit, dance and Disney related activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, honesty and love

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing love and compassion for children.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shirley Temple Biography. I am currently reading the latest Carrie Fisher book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Everything I am fortunate to have.
  3. Faith in Christ

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Loyalty, I'm slow to let people in and afraid to get hurt.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

High energy and independent, but extremely loving, patient and loyal.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show