Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #709399024 A Single Woman in Opelousas, LA 57 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Opelousas
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Opelousas, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Opelousas, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Shopping and just enjoying life!

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, watching tv, and exercise at the health club.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who's honest, likes to be with my family, knows how to cook, repair and build things around the house, likes movies, likes outdoors activities, enjoying quiet times. I am not really interested in marriage at this point in my life. I want a really great friend that we can spend time together. Taking walks together. We need to be committed to each other. No drama! I am not living with anyone you have to have your own home!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for being a 3 year breast cancer survivor
  2. I am thankful for my children
  3. I am thankful for my grandchildren

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Kind

A little more about me

I am a very honest person and I am looking for honesty, I have been through a lot of pain in my life. someone who is a handyman around the house. I take care of my parents also.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

sisters, all, all

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show, Soap Opera