Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #709320019 A Single Man in Clover, SC 49 / Systems Engineer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Clover
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: western carolina university
  • Religion: Christian

Clover, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clover, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from western carolina university. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family and friends. Not holding back and making the most of each day. I Believe that this is a very common passion for most people at this stage in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping hiking and spending time outdoors. Reading a good book in a hammock at the beach. Exploring ruins and finding the next bucket list item

The most influential person in my life has been

They should be confident in who they are and what they want. Genuine honest caring passionate affectionate and loyal are mutual qualities . Not a paid account please contact me via text

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am blessed with 2 wonderful kids. Family is very important to me
  2. I am grateful for what i have it is more than i need
  3. My work is very gratifing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm genuinely a good person and try to treat people how I would want to be treated. I value integrity in myself more than others

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Genuine, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a simple honest genuine loving loyal fun loving nerdy techie outdoorsy man. My kids are my world. I like travel and home time equally. I get a lot of joy in service to others. I'm not perfect so i don't believe anyone else is either.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction