Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #708886922 A Single Woman in Seabrook, NH 52 / Own a seasonal very busy business

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Seabrook
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Seabrook, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seabrook, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work as it involves a lot of fun in the summer months and also fishing, kayak and love making new seafood dishes, the beach is my greatest love but not for laying on it for a tan more like a treasure hunt, family outings as I have a big and extended family

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my brothers on the boats, going on snowmobiles in Maine, nice dinners, laying in a comfy bed watching a good movie with someone special, snuggling, rides on the coast, vacations, my dream a cruise to Alaska in July with someone special

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My rich full life, not meaning money
  2. My family
  3. My children

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey