Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #708369215 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 47 / Education

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of texas, austin

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of texas, austin. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a very easy going person. I enjoy being silly and not taking life too seriously. I like to travel and visit new places. I am somewhat of a foodie; I love sushi and enjoy trying new things. I like making others laugh and enjoy teaching languages.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching moviesBeing outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

One of the most important qualities is any individual is authenticity and a zest for life. I'm looking for someone who feels good with who they are and who would like to share their interests/ life experiences with others.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice my eyes and my infectious laugh!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am glad to have a great family.
  2. I love living in Austin and consider myself lucky to live here.
  3. I am thankful to be have Spanish roots and treasure my heritage.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Genuine, Romantic

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer