Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #708079023 A Single Woman in Seabrook, NH 32 / EBay/antiques broker

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Seabrook
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: springfield school of human services & university of southern new hampshire
  • Religion: Christian

Seabrook, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seabrook, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from springfield school of human services & university of southern new hampshire. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Church, family, my career, my son, America, my partner

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, spending time with my friends & just being outside

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestly, loyalty, sense of humor, family orientated, great conversationalist, kind, a seeker of knowledge, great morals, old school values,

The first thing people notice about me

Hehe my lips

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My god, my son, and a place to lay my head down at night
  2. My mother
  3. The troops

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Loyal, Spontaneous, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Mountain Climbing, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Political

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime