Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #708025723 A Single Woman in Iron Springs, AZ 23 / Elementary School Teacher

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Iron Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Iron Springs, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Iron Springs, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love children and serving others. Teaching has been my passion for as long as I can remember. Three semesters left until I have my Bachelor's in Elementary Education. I love video games and movies! I don't really keep up on news or politics... I'm Mormon. I have two kids ages 5 and 3 1/2. One girl, one boy. I love to hike, work out, run, cuddle and relax but I also work really hard for what I have. I'm looking for someone with my same faith that works as hard as I do. Love is spelt time, I am a firm believer in that. I'm new to the online dating world so be patient... I've been divorced a year and a half.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love playing video games and board games. I also like watching movies with hot cocoa while relaxing. Hikes are great and so is ice cream!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Kids
  2. My Schooling
  3. My Faith

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Modest, Respectful