Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #707731619 A Single Man in Riner, VA 75 / Small Business Owner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Riner
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: weber state university

Riner, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Riner, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from weber state university. I'm 6'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, my cat, nature and outdoors, good food, humor, antiques, art, history, making ship models, a variety of good books, driving, golf, some t.v. shows, my business.I love to take trips around the area and see historic sites, scenery, and go for nature walks. I enjoy eating out and cooking at home. I like to go to auctions, yard sales and antique stores and malls. I enjoy but am not very good at playing golf. I like good conversation and listening to someone who has interesting things to say. I love dealing with my dealers and customers during business hours, and my more private times at my house in the woods.

I typically spend my leisure time

Eating out in a variety of restaurants but not alone. I take my daughter to dinner 1 or 2 times a week and also go with friends. I take walks on my country lane, read, watch t.v. and wish I had someone to share time with.I read a lot and a huge variety of books, magazines, reference materials, and news. I go to a few movies a year, sometimes get in a round of golf and have taken in a few baseball games.

The most influential person in my life has been

A wonderful woman who wants to start a new chapter in her life with someone who still works but has free evenings and some time off for day trips. She will have good conversational abilities and will freely express her opinions. She will be OK with her life but would enjoy a man in her life. She will be true to herself and loyal, and will expect nothing less from me. It would be nice to have a lot in common but also be able to discuss differences. She will be fit enough for walks and exploration of our wonderful area. Also she will enjoy nature in all its glory.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly, Outgoing, Sense of Humor .

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a variety of books and magazines. I like spy stories, detective tales, historical novels, history, books on antiques, collectibles, and art.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My good health
  3. That I can keep working in my business with my daughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a good listener but I'm not a bartender

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm a widower. have two grown kids (both not married) I retired but didn;t like it so went into a new business 15 yrs ago and am very glad it gives me something to do with my days. I'm looking for someone that would like to share some of my evenings, be a friend, and maybe more. I don't play games and am a one woman man. I'm easy to find and am a very loyal friend.

I am
Somewhat Conservative