Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #707576317 A Single Woman in East Hampstead, NH 29 / group home counselor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: East Hampstead
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: southern new hampshire university
  • Religion: Christian

East Hampstead, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in East Hampstead, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids and my future. I work hard to be able to become successful for my family. To show my kids how to be strong and accomplish their goals no matter what. I also love helping people any way that i can. I am also passionate about my school work. I am working hard to graduate with my BA in child psychology, working with kids and helping them in any way possible is my goal.

I typically spend my leisure time

I mostly keep to myself, so when i have free time (with no kids) i mostly just try to relax after a long week of work, watch movies, I might have my sister over for a few drinks, or hang over my best friends house. I am easy to please. I just go with the flow and will do what ever is going on at the time. If i have my kids, which is everyday except most weekends, I try to do a lot of activities with them. we go the beach, lake, theme park, hotels, anything to have fun. We are always doing something special.

The most influential person in my life has been

im looking for a man that i can get to know and eventually spend my life with. A man who i can share my kids with and who will learn to love them as his own. Someone caring, loyal, and trustworthy. someone who i can build a life with and be my best friend

The first thing people notice about me

my lips and my light brown eyes, I get comments on them all the time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my life
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my loyalty and need to satisfy others. I am always trying my best to surprise and make others happy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I'm a full time student, in the process of getting my bachelors degree in child psychology.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

i dont read to much, joel olsteen, 50 shades of gray

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Kayaking, Martial Arts, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama