Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #707236625 A Single Woman in North Palm Beach, FL 28 / Work

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: North Palm Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

North Palm Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Palm Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to craft, I may not be amazing at it but it's my outlet.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, it can be anything from tabloids to scholarly journals. Anything nature related I love, I'm always on my way to a nature center. I like to walk, and be out and about, I can't sit at home all the time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family
  2. My career
  3. And all the world has to offer

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Action, Other, True Crime