Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #706050324 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 45 / VP of Finance

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: new mexico state university
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from new mexico state university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God is #1 in my life. I am a leader in my church and I am very passionate about serving and leading people to a closer relationship with Christ. My word for the year is "SHINE", let the light of Christ shine through me to show people the way. Then my family is second, I am very close to my family. I have 2 nieces that are the sunshine of my life. Since I have no children. I want to children of me own, just not sure that is what God has planned for me. I'm not getting any younger lol. It is all God's plan not mine. I also love to travel when I can. Explore and take in God's glory.

I typically spend my leisure time

Volunteering, leading church activities, love to Travel when I can, want to do a lot more... Spending time with family. Interior design, workin on my house. Boating I love to be on the lake. Helping others, discipling.

The most influential person in my life has been

God fearing and love for people. Love God and love one another.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile and friendliness, love for God

The last book I read and enjoyed

Imagine Heaven, by Jim Burke (my pastor)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God, that he died so I am forgiven
  2. Family and church family
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my heart..

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Passionate, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, fresh off the boat, scandal, blood & oil, empire, greys anatomy, nashville, this is us, walking dead, vampire dairies, the orginials, quantico, the strain, this is us, modern family, empire